U12 Regional



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Sep. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gravenhurst Arena Fri, Sep. 30, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Oct. 13, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gravenhurst Centennial Centre Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 7:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Thu, Nov. 10, 2022 7:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Nov. 14, 2022 5:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Thu, Nov. 17, 2022 7:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 6:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Thu, Dec. 01, 2022 7:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Dec. 05, 2022 5:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 6:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Thu, Dec. 22, 2022 7:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Arena Sat, Jan. 07, 2023 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Jan. 09, 2023 5:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 7:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 6:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Thu, Jan. 26, 2023 7:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM
Gravenhurst Centennial Centre Thu, Feb. 16, 2023 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Feb. 20, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM
Gravenhurst Centennial Centre Thu, Mar. 09, 2023 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Mar. 20, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Mar. 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Mar. 27, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM

Upcoming Games


Muskoka U12B @ Etobicoke U12A

Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 3:15 PM - 4:05 PM

Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink


Richmond Hill U12B @ Muskoka U12B

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Gravenhurst Centennial Centre


Upcoming Practices


Bala & Area Sports Centre

Mon, Jan. 30, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM


Gravenhurst Arena

Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Bala & Area Sports Centre

Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information