U14 Regional



Practices

Location Date Notes
Gravenhurst Arena Fri, Sep. 23, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Sep. 29, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gravenhurst Sun, Oct. 02, 2022 10:00 AM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Oct. 06, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gravenhurst Arena Fri, Oct. 14, 2022 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Oct. 20, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Oct. 27, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Gravenhurst Centennial Centre Thu, Nov. 03, 2022 7:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Nov. 07, 2022 6:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Nov. 21, 2022 5:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Thu, Nov. 24, 2022 7:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Nov. 28, 2022 6:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Dec. 08, 2022 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Dec. 12, 2022 5:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Thu, Dec. 15, 2022 7:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Dec. 19, 2022 6:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Jan. 12, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Jan. 16, 2023 5:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Thu, Jan. 19, 2023 7:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Jan. 23, 2023 6:30 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gravenhurst Centennial Centre Thu, Feb. 09, 2023 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Feb. 13, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:20 PM
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Feb. 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Feb. 27, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Gravenhurst Centennial Centre Thu, Mar. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Mar. 06, 2023 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Gravenhurst Centennial Centre Thu, Mar. 23, 2023 7:00 PM - 7:50 PM
Bala & Area Sports Centre Mon, Mar. 27, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:20 PM
Gravenhurst Arena Thu, Mar. 30, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Muskoka U14B @ Kitchener U14

Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 1:30 PM - 2:20 PM

Sportsworld Arena - Gay Lea Rink


Etobicoke U14B @ Muskoka U14B

Fri, Feb. 03, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:05 PM

Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink


Muskoka U14B @ Mitchell U14

Sat, Feb. 04, 2023 4:15 PM - 5:05 PM

Sportsworld Arena - Practice Rink


Muskoka U14B @ Markham U14B

Sat, Feb. 11, 2023 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Milliken Mills Community Arena


Hamilton D U14B @ Muskoka U14B

Sun, Feb. 12, 2023 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM

Bala & Area Sports Centre


Upcoming Practices


Gravenhurst

Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - Mon, Jan. 01, 0001 12:00 AM


Gravenhurst Arena

Thu, Feb. 02, 2023 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Bala & Area Sports Centre

Mon, Feb. 06, 2023 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information